Term Dates

Term dates
2017

Term Dates 2017

 

TERM 1    /    9 Weeks 
 
Wednesday 25 January
New Staff Induction/Orientation
Thursday 26 January
Australia Day Holiday
Friday 27 January
Staff PD Day (Staff Photo/Chapel Service)
Monday 30 January
Staff PD Day 2
Tuesday 31 January
Term 1 commences for Prep – Year 6 / Kinder Interviews
Wednesday 1 February Term 1 commences for Kinder
Monday 13 March
Mid-term break – (Labour Day Holiday)
Friday 31 March
Term 1 ends (Easter 14-17 April)

TERM 2    /    10 Weeks  
Tuesday 18 April
Staff PD Day
Wednesday 19 April
Term 2 commences for all students
Tuesday 25 April
ANZAC Day - School Closed
Monday 12 June
Mid-term break (Queen’s Birthday Holiday) 
Friday 23 June
Term 2 ends

TERM 3    /    10 Weeks  
Monday 17 July
Staff PD Day
Tuesday 18 July
Term 3 commences for all students        
Monday 14 August
Mid-term break
Friday 22 September
Term 3 ends

TERM 4   /    9 Weeks
 
Monday 9 October
Term 4 commences for all students
Monday 6 November
Mid-term break
Tuesday 7 November
Melbourne Cup Day Holiday
Wednesday 6 December
Term 4 ends for Kinder and Prep
Thursday 7 December
School Speech Day (Years 1-6)   /   Term 4 ends for students in Years 1-6
Friday 8 December
Staff Day (Staff function)
Monday 11 December
Staff Day

Download Term Dates for 2017 here.

IN THIS SECTION
Next Tour