Term Dates

Term dates
2017 & 2018

Term Dates 2017 & 2018

Term Dates 2017

TERM 3    /    10 Weeks  
Monday 17 July
Staff PD Day
Tuesday 18 July
Term 3 commences for all students        
Monday 14 August
Mid-term break
Friday 22 September
Term 3 ends

TERM 4   /    9 Weeks
 
Monday 9 October
Term 4 commences for all students
Monday 6 November
Mid-term break
Tuesday 7 November
Melbourne Cup Day Holiday
Wednesday 6 December
Term 4 ends for Kinder and Prep
Thursday 7 December
School Speech Day (Years 1-6)   /   Term 4 ends for students in Years 1-6
Friday 8 December
Staff Day (Staff function)
Monday 11 December
Staff Day

Term Dates 2018

TERM 1    /    9 Weeks  
Thursday 25 January
New Staff Induction/Orientation
Friday 26 January
Australia Day Holiday       
Monday 29 January
Staff PD Day (Staff Photo/Chapel Service)
Tuesday 30 January
Staff PD Day
Wednesday 31 January Term 1 Commences for Prep - Year 6/Kinder Interviews
Thursday 1 February Term 1 Commences for Kinder
Monday 12 March  Mid-term Break - (Labour Day Holiday)
Thursday 29 March Term 1 Ends (Easter 14-17 April) (Easter Friday 30 March-2 April)

TERM 2   /    10 Weeks  
Monday 16 April
Staff PD Day
Tuesday 17 April
Term 2 Commences For All Students
Wednesday 25 April
ANZAC Day - School Closed
Monday 11 June
Mid-term Break (Queen's Birthday Holiday)
Friday 22 June
Term 2 Ends

TERM 3    /    10 Weeks  
Monday 16 July
Staff PD Day
Tuesday 17 July
Term 3 Commences For All Students       
Monday 20 August
Mid-Term Break
Friday 21 September
Term 3 Ends

TERM 4   /    9 Weeks  
Monday 8 October
Term 4 Commences For All Students
Monday 5 November
Mid-Term Break
Tuesday 6 November
Melbourne Cup Day Holiday
Wednesday 5 December
Term 4 Ends For Kinder And Prep
Thursday 6 December
School Speech Day (Years 1-6)/Term 4 Ends for Students in Years 1-6
 
Friday 7 December Staff Day
Monday 10 December Staff Day (Followed by a Staff Dinner at 7pm)

Download Term Dates for 2017 here.

IN THIS SECTION
Next Tour