Term dates 2020

our community
Term dates

Term dates

2020

TERM 1 (9 weeks)  
Friday 24 January
New staff induction/orientation
Monday 27 January
Australia Day holiday
Tuesday 28 January
Staff PD Day (staff photo/Chapel Service)
Wednesday 29 January
Staff PD Day
Thursday 30 January Term 1 commences for Prep - Year 6, Kinder interviews
Friday 31 January Term 1 commences for Kinder
Monday 9 March  Mid-term break - (Labour Day holiday)
Friday 27 March Term 1 ends 

TERM 2 (10 weeks)  
Friday 10 April
Good Friday - Easter 10-13 April
Monday 13 April
Easter Monday
Tuesday 14 April Staff PD Day Staff PD Day
Wednesday 15 April 
Term 2 commences for all students
Saturday 25 April ANZAC Day
Monday 8 June Mid-term break (Queen's Birthday holiday)
Friday 19 June Term 2 ends

TERM 3 (10 weeks)  
Monday 13 July
Staff PD day
Tuesday 14 July
Term 3 commences for all students
Monday 17 August
Mid-term break
Friday 18 September
Term 3 ends

TERM 4 (9 weeks)  
Monday 5 October
Term 4 commences for all students
Monday 2 November
Mid-term break
Tuesday 3 November
Melbourne Cup Day holiday
Wednesday 2 December
Term 4 ends for students in Kinder to Prep
Thursday 3 December
School Speech Day (yrs 1-6), Term 4 ends for students in Years 1-6
Friday 4th December Staff Day
Friday 18 December Office closure

Download 2019 term dates

IN THIS SECTION
Next Tour