School leadership

Our School
School Leadership

Leading the school

The leadership team works alongside the Principal to lead the important functions of the school.

Members of our leadership team include:

Sandra Holland - Acting Principal

David Colvin - Head of Student Initiatives, 3 Year Old-Year 6

Jane Eddy - Head of Early Years

Belinda Klose - Head of Curriculum

Sue Moir - Head of Individual Differences

Katherine Andrews - Finance Manager

Chris Dennis - Business Manager

Linda Fiske - Chaplain

Dennis Freeman - Community Relations Manager

Fay Samaras - Human Resources Manager