School leadership

Our School
School Leadership

Our School Leadership

The Senior Leadership Team works alongside the Principal to lead the important functions of the school.

Chrissy Gamble                                   Principal

Sandra Holland                                   Head of School (Operations)

Jane Eddy                                            Head of Early Years

Ann Hooper                                         Head of Curriculum

Sue Moir                                              Head of Individual Differences

Linda Fiske                                           Chaplain

David Colvin                                        Assistant Director of Pastoral Care/Head of Year 6

Dennis Freeman                                  Community Relations Manager