School Tours

enrolment
School Tours

School Tours

Regular school tours for prospective families are offered throughout the year. Bookings for these tours can be made by clicking here, by contacting the Registrar registrar@ccgs.vic.edu.au  or by calling (03) 9866 3540.

We also offer individual family tours upon completion of an Application for Enrolment form, submission of your child's birth certificate and payment of the application fee.


2018 Tour Dates

All tours run from 9.15am - 10.15am

*Parent education evenings. 

Term 1   

Term 2 

Term 3

Term 4 

Tue 6 Feb

Tue 17 Apr

Tue 17 Jul

Tue 9 Oct *

Wed 14 Feb

Tue 1 May *

Wed 25 Jul

Wed 24 Oct

Tue 20 Feb *

Sat 5 May

Open Morning
Time: 10.00am - 12.00pm

Tue 31 Jul

Wed 7 Nov

Wed 28 Feb

Tue 15 May

Wed 8 Aug

Tue 20 Nov

Tue 6 Mar

Wed 30 May

Tue 14 Aug

Wed 28 Nov

Wed 14 Mar

Tue 12 Jun

Wed 22 Aug

 

Tue 20 Mar

 

Tue 28 Aug *

 

Wed 28 Mar

 

Wed 5 Sep

 

 

 

Tue 11 Sep

 

 

 

Wed 19 Sep