School Tours

enrolment
School Tours

School Tours

Regular school tours for prospective families are offered throughout the year. Bookings for these tours can be made by clicking here, by contacting the Registrar registrar@ccgs.vic.edu.au  or by calling (03) 9866 3540.

We also offer individual family tours upon completion of an Application for Enrolment form, submission of your child's birth certificate and payment of the application fee.


2019 Dates

All tours run from 9.15am - 10.15am

Term 1

Term 2

Term 3

Term 4

Wed 27 Feb

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 17 Jul

Wed 9 Oct

Tue 5 Mar

Wed 8 May

Tue 30 Jul

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 13 Mar

Tue 14 May

Wed 14 Aug

Wed 23 Oct

Tue 19 Mar

Wed 22 May

Tue 27 Aug

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 27 Mar

Tue 28 May

Wed 11 Sep

Wed 6 Nov

Tue 2 Apr

Wed 5 Jun

 

 

 

Tue 11 Jun

 

 

 

Wed 19 Jun